France – Day 11 

This morning I went to a pretty large flee market. There were probably about 50 or so vendors there selling all sorts of goodies – clothing, household items, DVDs, furniture, candy, churros. 

Of course I had to try the churros. They were delicious, I dipped them into a pot of Nutella – yum! I also bought some interesting gummy candies while there. Also very yummy! 
  

Later in the afternoon, I went to a local football match. That was fun to watch, got to see several players get rather angry and yell what I could only guess were angry things at one another. Very interesting experience none the less. 
  

After the match I relaxed a bit and then did 45 minutes of yoga. It was wonderful to be back on my mat! As I now have access to a kitchen, I was able to make myself a yummy dinner. Stir fry of course. 

  

Leave a Reply

